Basic Eligibility Check

Step 2 of 3:

Is the activity in your application taking place at least three months after the date of the meeting where your application will be decided? See table below for reference.

Submission deadline for applications

Date of Arts Grant Sub-Committee assessment

Date three months after assessment

Thursday 1st March 2018

Tuesday 13th March

Tuesday 12th June 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Thursday 1st July 2018

Tuesday 17th July 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 18th September 2018

Tuesday 18th November 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018

Tuesday 20th November

19th February 2019