Related Documents

Guernsey Arts Commission Funding Application Form 2018 (vnd.openxmlformats-officedocument.wordprocessingml.document, 0 bytes)

The deadlines for applications are displayed below alongside the date of the meeting at which your application will be considered.  Please post your applications to Russ Fossey, head of Arts Development, Guernsey Arts Commission, Candie Road, St Peter Port, GY1 1UG.

You will be notified shortly after the Guernsey Arts Commission Funding Sub-Committee meeting, of their decision.

2018 Deadlines

IMPORTANT:

Please note that we do not give financial support to activities that take place less than three months after the date of the assessment meeting at which your application will be decided. Based on feedback, this means all applicants have a clear lead-in time for both you and us in terms of ways we can support, develop and promote your event.

We endeavour to inform applicants of the decision within a week of the meeting, and for successful applicants, with contracts following shortly thereafter.

Submission Deadline for Application
Date of assessment of applications by the Arts Grants Sub-Committee
Monday 7th January Tuesday 22nd January
Monday 4th March Tuesday 19th March
Monday 1st May Tuesday 14th May
Monday 1st July Tuesday 23rd July
Monday 2nd September Tuesday 24th September
Monday 4th November Tuesday 19th November