The deadlines for applications are displayed below alongside the date of the meeting at which your application will be considered.  You will be notified shortly after the Arts Grants Sub-Committee meeting of their decision.

2017 – 2018 Deadlines

IMPORTANT:

Please note that we do not give financial support to activities that take place less than three months after the date of the assessment meeting at which your application will be decided. Based on feedback, this means all applicants have a clear lead-in time for both you and us in terms of ways we can support, develop and promote your event. We endeavour to inform applicants of the decision within a week of the meeting with contracts following shortly thereafter.

Submission deadline for applications

Date of assessment of applications by the Arts Grants Sub-Committee

Friday 1st September 2017

Tuesday 19th September 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017

Tuesday 14th November 2017

Monday 1st January 2018

Tuesday 16th January 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018

Tuesday 13th February 2018

Monday 2nd April

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018